Small Declutter

Hi guys! This is a post that has been on my list for some time now but I’m just getting around to posting it. Whoops!

In July I quickly went through some of my makeup as I was cleaning up my vanity area and rotating some products. I definitely need to rotate through items more often. I completely forgot about some old loves! I’ve really enjoyed falling back in love with them.

Anyway…. on to the declutter!

20180815_1205494734124105200875998.jpg

I cleaned out a little bit of everything: makeup, skincare, hair care, etc. There some items I’ve already repurchased : IT Cosmetics CC Cream, Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer, Mario Badescu Rosewater Facial Spray, WnW Matte Finish Setting Spray, and WnW Rose Champagne Blush.

There are also some products I definitely won’t be repurchasing: LA Girl gel liner, Amplimascara, and the Too Faced Better Than Sex Waterproof.

Everything else was ok and I used but I have other options in my collection right now that I’m enjoying. I’m pretty happy that I’ve gotten rid of 29 products! Honestly some of these were way past their prime and practically empty, so I have no idea way I was holding on to them!

Next I think I’ll be going through lipsticks! If you have any suggestions on how to declutter effectively, I’d love to hear them!

Leave a comment