I know I’ve been MIA for a few weeks now but I’m going to try my hardest to get content up.  Good content. The past month or so has been extremely busy. We’ve been on the go every weekend since mid-June. From 4th of July festivities, family reunions, my 30th birthday, and just spending time with family & friends I haven’t had much time to get content up. Due to being so busy, my anxiety has been at an all time high. This happens when I don’t have time to decompress. Its been work all week and run all weekend – This always ends up taking a toll on me. I’m someone who NEEDS to be alone to get back to normal. Its been so bad recently I’ve barely wanted to get out of bed and head to work, let alone get new content up.  Even with 7 or 8 hours of sleep I’m mentally exhausted. I feel so worn out I could sleep for a week.

Anyway, I’m hoping to get some content up this week! I have so much to share and so many new goodies WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT. I have a list of blog posts to get up and I want to give you quality content – and not half ass it bc of how I’m feeling.

Sorry again!

Sincerely, Me & My Anxiety

 

