Does anyone else go on Sephora or Ulta to go “shopping” add things to your “Loves”/ “Wish” List? I do it ALL THE TIME!

Today I have a HUGE wish list to share with you guys. Some of these are newer products I’m dying to get my hands on and others are products I’ve tried samples of but haven’t bit the bullet just yet. 20170710_072823

First up id the Kat Von D Shade & Light Glimmer Palette. I have the original Shade & Light palette and I absolutely love it. This would pair  great with it and I can’t wait to get my hands on it. This drops tomorrow July 11th.

20170710_072934

Next up is the new Sephora Pro Warm Eyeshadow Palette. This looks absolutely beautiful! I love warm shades and this looks to be perfect for bronzy summer / warm fall looks.

Screenshot_20170710-073319

If you’ve been following my blog some time now, you now I love a good highlight. These have a soft luminous glow which would be perfect when you don’t want an intense, in your face highlight.

Screenshot_20170710-073406

I was browsing the Sephora Collection and came across these new hair sleeping masks. Each mask has a different benefit and also comes with a cap so you don’t get the product all over your pillow. I love this concept and definitely plan on trying one out soon.

Screenshot_20170710-081822

The Alterna Caviar Infinite Color Hold Topcoat Shine Spray is a recent addition to my Sephora Loves list after receiving a travel size in a Sephora Play box. This leaves my hair so soft and shiney. My hair has never looked so incredibly shiney. I haven’t splurged yet as I’m very SLOWLY using the travel size.

Tony Moly has recently come out with a few new sheet masks. I love a good sheet mask! These are great in addition to your regular skin care and are easy to travel with when your skin needs a quick pick me up!

Screenshot_20170710-073853

I’ve gone through several sample packets of the Sephora Mud Mask Purifying & Mattifying Mask and I love it! Some people say its a dupe for the GlamGlow Supermud Clearing Treatment Mask, which I’ve also tried MANY travel sized versions of. While I don’t think its an exact dupe, it does nearly the same thing. My skin is always noticeable clearer after both masks but I think the Sephora mask is gentler on my skin. I have no idea why I haven’t picked this up yet when its half the price of Glam Glow, but I need to indulge soon! This has been on my list for while now.

Screenshot_20170710-082153

I grabbed a 100 point perk of the Clinique Pep-Start HydroBlur Moisturizer from Sephora. I was curious to see if this actually doubled as a primer and how well it helped moisturize my skin as well as keep my makeup in place. Well my jar has been empty for at least 6 weeks…. I loved it so much but again I haven’t bit the bullet to purchase it.

Screenshot_20170710-082043

Last but certainly not least is the Solo De Janeiro Brazilian Bum Bum Cream. Nicole from Young Wild and Polished raves about this body butter! I’ve been wanting to get this for months but with the price tag, I haven’t gone for it yet. I’ll probably wait until fall for the November Sephora sale.

What products have you guys been dying to get your hands on?

If you guys have any skincare suggestions for oily skin send them my way!!!

 

 

