Hey all! Happy Friday!  How’s it going? Today I wanted to share my favorite liquid lipstick formulas in my favorite shades. I haven’t tried all the liquid lipsticks on the market but out of the ones I have tried, I like these the best.

20170628_065830

  1. Ofra Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick in Santa Ana – I received this in Junes Boxy Charm and I’m obsessed! This didn’t move from lips and stays comfortable all day!
  2. Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Lovesick. I have this shade in the regular lipstick formula but I love it even more in this form. It doesn’t budge and fades evenly on my lips.
  3. Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Patina. This formula is so comfortable and while I don’t think it lasts as long as others on this list, it fades easily and doesn’t ball up when coat is applied on top.
  4. Wet’n Wild Megalast Liquid Catsuit Lipstick in Rebel Rose. This is the one that surprised me the most! I didn’t have high hopes but its now one of my favorites!
  5. Morphe Liquid Lipstick in Sasha. This one does wear just a tad in the center of my lips when I eat or drink but its not bad. Its comfortable and easy enough to reapply.
  6. 6. ColourPop Ultra Satin Lip in Bijou – This is my absolute favorite formula. These are so comfortable and pigmented! While this does transfer I find that this stays on my lips throughout the day even while eating and drinking.
20170628_065657
Ofra, KVD, Stila, WnW, Morphe, CP

….And I just noticed Stila Patina and WnW Rebel Rose look to be pretty close dupes! If you love this type of shade, definitely grab the WnW lipstick as they’re only $4.99!

Have you tied any of these? If you have any liquid lipstick suggestions please let me know!

