Hey guys! I wanted to do a palette collection for you but I’m going to break it up into parts by category because my collection is so large. All of these palettes were under $25.

Today we’re covering my affordable palettes. I only have one drug store palette so I’m including that one in this category as well.

20170620_193633

First up is the BH Cosmetics Carli Bybel Palette. I think the palette is very reasonably priced at $14. The shadows and highlights are good quality and I get a lot of use out of it.

The Wet’n Wild Comfort Zone palette is a must for any collection. These shades are gorgeous and pigmented. It might very well be the best $4.99 you spend on an eyeshadow palette.

The Colour Pop One of a Kind Duo that was released for Valentines Day is still one of my favorites. At $10 for the duo the pigment these guys have is off the charts. They’re creamy and blendable, and are the sole reason I want to grow my pressed shadow collection.

20170620_193704

Next up are my Morphe palettes. One day I’ll get around to doing my entire Morphe collection – I have single shadows, pigments, brushes, lashes, etc- One day friends, one day!

The 35W is full of you guessed it, warm bronzes, peaches, and plums. I love a bonze look so for $22 this is absolutely worth it in my book!

The Kathleen Lights palette is one of my favorite palettes! It was only $14 and in my opinion worth every cent. I get a ton of use out of this palette and I love the shades she chose!

The 35O doesn’t need an introduction. It took me a while to get my hands on this guy and it was worth the wait. This palette was also $22 and I reach for this palette all the time!

The 35T was my first introduction to Morphe. After I picked up this palette I knew I had to have more. It’s a palette full of taupe’s and bronze’s which of course is right up my alley.

The Morphe 35R, 35F, and 25A are all on my want list!

That does it for my more affordable palettes! If you have any suggestions for great quality palettes for a reasonable price and are in the warm neutral, bronzey, taupe categories let me know!!

