There are so many cosmetic brands its almost impossible to try them all! Especially on a normal working salary!  There are 4 brands I’d really like to try this year!

  1. Chanel – I’ve been dying to try the CHANEL SOLEIL TAN DE CHANEL BRONZER for what seems like forever now. I turn 30 this year and I thought it would be the perfect makeup present to myself. Chanel is pretty pricey, but worth it for the right product.
  2. Juvias Place – From the stunning eyeshadows and pigmented swatches to the gorgeous packaging, I’ve been lusting over this brand for a few months now! This brand seems decently priced and seems to have sales if you can get your hands on products before they sell out!
  3. Violet Voss – Ever since I laid my eyes on the Ride or Die palette I’ve been wanting to get my grubby hands all over some of their palettes! Violet Voss isn’t terribly priced but it is a little higher.
  4. Zoeva – Another brand with gorgeous shadows that I’m dying to get my hands on! The brand seems decently priced and that Cocoa Blend palette is screaming my name! Whats even better is that Zoeva is rumored to be coming to Sephora in June/ July!

 

I’m not one to pick up brands not offered at Sephora or Ulta very often. I like the convenience of Sephora two day shipping or stopping in an Ulta store. I’m not very patient when it comes to wanting to get my hands on new makeup! I’m also one to read reviews and not jump on a product as soon as its released from a brand I know nothing about, so a lot of times things are sold out by the time I would decide to buy it.

Have you tried any of these brands? Are they on your wish list?

 

