Guys….. I have a confession. I made 3…. yes THREE.. Colour Pop orders in less then 2 weeks and the final order has just been delivered!  In my defense there has been Free Shipping in the month of May to help celebrate Colour Pop’s 3rd birthday.

Anyway lets get to it!

Get a Grip mixed lip collection – on sale for $11.20 – which is a freaking steal for this trio! I love Colour Pop lip products and these shades are right up my alley!

  • Are N Be – Ultra Matte Lip
  • Party Foul – Lippie Stick
  • Are N Be – Lippie Pencil

Ice Cube Blotted Lip – the blotted lip’s are great for those days you want a little color on your lips to look a little put together. This is for days you want to throw it on and go! I love this shade and it feels like there is nothing on my lips.

I had to pick up a few pressed shadows! All shadows are on sale 3 for $10! They are creamy, pigmented, blend easily, and there is almost no fallout with these metallic shades!

  • Ego – Metallic Rosy Taupe *My favorite*
  • You Know the Drill – Metallic Bronze
  • Boxer – Metallic Deep Bronze

Cami lippie stick – the prettiest cool toned mauve. I love mauve lip shades! They go so well with my skin tone.

I couldn’t resist the Here’s Comes the Sun duo. The peachy blush has the most gorgeous golden sheen and the highlighter is a lovely ivory champagne shade. I love the supershock formula – you can apply is sheer or build it up. I have incredibly pale skin when I’m not self tanned so anything too pigmented makes me look like a clown!

Sunset Blvd – a satin warm gold bronze – its so pretty and the swatch doesn’t do it justice. Its the perfect every day shade you can just throw on and look put together. I love bonze shades in the summer!

London Fog mini ultra satin – There is a promotion going on to receive a free mini ultra satin with your order depending on how much you spend. Definitely not a bad deal. This one is a lovely pinky toned red. I’m normally not one to wear reds but this is a tab softer.

I have a bunch of products I ordered back in January and February that I never got around to posting, so at some point I’ll do a mini post or swatch post of everything.

I feel like Color Pop has a new collection up every week and I just can’t keep up. There hasn’t been a collection I’ve had to have – I just buy what catches my eye.

Have you picked anything up from Colour Pop lately?

