Hey guys! Back in March I headed to LA for a mini vacay and while I was there I got to check out the Morphe store front in Burbank. Of course I went a little overboard but it was absolutely worth it!

20170324_14043420170501_083004

I apologize but this isn’t going to be in any certain order. I’m just going to list what I picked up!

  • Premium Individual Eyeshadow in Stash
  • Premium Individual Eyeshadow in Hooked
  • Empty Magnetic Palette
  • 2 Morphe Pro Blenders – I’m obsessed with these blenders!
  • Two Pairs of Lashes
  • Individual Lashes
  • Y19 Blending Brush
  • MB16 Shader Brush
  • R45 Angled Liner Brush – The perfect eyeliner brush! Its so small and precise.
  • E17 Crease Blending Brush
  • Y7 Round Buffing Brush
  • M169 Round Crease Brush
  • R35 Deluxe Blending Brush
  • MB32 Detailed Angled Liner Brush
  • Concealer in Sand
  • Liquid Lipstick in Sasha
  • Liquid Lipstick in Vanity – The perfect pinky nude!! I’m in love!
  • Translucent Setting Powder
  • Eyeshadow in Granite
  • Eyeshadow in ES114
  • Eyeshadow in Candy Bloom
  • Eyeshadow in Nuts For You
  • Eyeshadow in Perfection
  • Eyeshadow in Infinity and Beyond
  • Pressed Pigment in Coffee & Drama

I love everything I picked up but I’ve had a running list of items I’ve been wanting to grab!20170501_094346

The liquid lipsticks are a very thin formula which I find very comfortable. They have decent staying power and the only time I find that I have to reapply is after I eat something pretty greasy. Overall I really love both shades and would recommend them. I’m wearing Vanity in the picture above – excuse my face and messy hair I was in the middle of getting ready.

I picked up two precision blenders and I’m really impressed. They are bouncy and don’t soak up a ton of water yet they really expand. The points are nice for blending concealer or getting a precise line when baking. My foundation looks really nice when I use these and overall I’ve been pretty impressed! I’ll be doing a battle of the sponges soon – so stay tuned!

As always the eyeshadows are super pigmented and blendable. You can never go wrong with them and the best part is that they range from $2-6, which is a steal!!

Have you tried any of these products? Would you guys be interested in any in-depth reviews of anything? Let me know!

ā¤

 

 

 

