Hey guys! Today I wanted to share with you a set I picked up from Sephora last week. I’ve had my eye on this for sometime now but for whatever reason I never ordered it. I was searching the website for a good waterproof eyeliner and I remembered I had really good luck with the Sephora brand liner. I remembered it was in this set as well as the Laura Mercier Caviar Stick in Plum, which I had been eyeing after receiving one of them in a recent Sephora Play box. So I caved and purchased the set.

The set is $42 and has a $134 value. Plus it contains 4….YES FOUR… full sized products. That’s a freaking steal in my book!

 

This set contains:
Huda Beauty Lashes in Samantha #7  Full Size – $20
Laura Mercier Caviar Stick Eye Colour in Plum Full Size – $29
Marc Jacobs Beauty O!Mega Lash Volumizing Mascara in Blacquer Deluxe Size
Milk Makeup Eye Pigment in Silent Disco Deluxe Size
NARS Dual Intensity Eyeshadow in Himalia Full Size $29
Sephora Collection Waterproof Contour Eye Pencil in Black Lace  Deluxe Size
Smashbox Cosmetics 24 Hour Photo Finish Shadow Primer Deluxe Size
Urban Decay Heavy Metal Glitter Eyeliner in Midnight Cowboy  Full Size $20

The full size products alone are worth $98 if purchases individually!!

L to R: Laura Mercier Caviar Stick in Plum & Milk Pigment in Silent Disco

20170306_102724.jpg

Nars Dual Intensity in Himilia

L to R: Sephora Waterproof Eyeliner in Black lace & Urban Decay Heavy Metal Glitter Liner in Midnight Cowboy

I can absolutely say I will put everything in this kit to good use. I may be really shitty at putting on lashes but these are too gorgeous to let sit in the package! The glitter liner will look great in the inner corner or to just add a little glitter. No I won’t use this every day but I definitely want to play around with it. I’ve already tried the Nars shadow and I absolutely love it, its even prettier when applied with Fix+. The caviar stick is amazing! It doesn’t budge, its easy to blend out, and shadows apply beautifully on top. The Marc Jacobs mascara made my lashes very feathery and it didn’t feel heavy on my lashes. I have pretty long lashes, so I generally don’t like a heavy wet formula.

20170301_164843.jpg

If you were debating on grabbing this, you absolutely should! I love Sephora sets and this one is an absolute bargain. Let me know if you’ve tried any of these products or if you plan to pick this up!

