I’m sure you’ve all see this gorgeous highlight all over Instagram. I’ve been drooling over it since pictures were released, so as soon as I got the email from Sephora that it was available for VIB & VIB Rouge I jumped and immediately purchased it without thinking twice.

Even though holographic/ iridescent/ duo chrome makeup isn’t something I can wear every day, for whatever reason – I am obsessed with it. I can’t get enough.

This beautiful highlight is in a gorgeous lavender compact and comes in a holographic box

img_20170221_201225_345.jpg

Don’t let the heavy swatch fool you though. Once blended into the skin, this lavender duo-chrome highlight is actually very wearable with its soft light gold to lavender shift. Its sheer but can easily be built up. Its not over the top and lasted through a night out with friends (approximately 7 hours of wear time). This silky powder is on par with the other highlights in Becca’s collection.

If purple holographic highlights aren’t your thing, this would make a great lip/ eye shadow topper as well! Or you can mix it in with another highlight like Becca’s Moonstone to down play the effect.

If you are a fan of these types of highlights or just Becca in general, I highly suggest grabbing it!

