Hi beauties. How’s it going?

Since I generally don’t do a lot of hauls on my blog, I thought I would share some things I recently picked up. I had a bonus offer for 5x’s the points on NYX, L’Oreal, and Maybelline. Also at the same time I had a bonus offer for 5x’s the point for my 6th year anniversary being a platinum member…. obviously my makeup obsession has been going on for a while. Anyway,  I wanted to take advantage of the points and grab some new things as well as pick up a few things I was running low on.

20170111_111008.jpg

Note: Anything listed below with an * is a repurchase.

Sephora:

  • Sephora Collection Charcoal Exfoliating Wipes*
  • Origins Dr. Andrew Weil for Origins Mega Mushroom Skin Relief Face Mask
  • Sephora Collection Instant Hydro Gel Eye Mask Depuffing & Moisturizing
  • Sephora Collection Orchid Face Mask
  • Sephora Collection Orchid Eye Mask
  • Sephora Collection Pomegranate Eye Mask*
  • Sephora Collection Express Eye Makeup Remove Wipes – Free Sample
  • Cover FX perfect Setting Powder Deluxe Sample – Free with $25 purchase

Ulta

  • Tony Moly Strawberry Nose Pack*
  • Tony Moly I’m Real Anti Aging Sheet Mask
  • Cat Wrinkle Face Art mask Sheet
  • The Body Shop British Rose Fresh Plumping Mask Sachet
  • Montagne Jeunesse Manuka Honey Peel Off Mask*
  • L’Oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara
  • NYX Brow Mascara in Brunette*
  • NYX Prismatic Eyeshadow in Rose Dust
  • L’Oreal Infallible Lip Paint in Taupless
  • Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Treatment Concealer in Fair & Light*
  • L’Oreal Infallible Pro Matte in 102*
  • Essence Pure Nude Highlighter
  • Marc Anthony Grow Long Caffeine Ginseng Rapid Grow Leave In Conditioner
  • Garnier Skinactive Clearly Brighter Brightening & Smoothing Daily Moisturizer – Free Sample

 

This haul was mostly focused on skin care. I’ve really gotten into skincare and taking better care of my skin. I’ve been better over the past 6 months but I’m still trying out different products. I also LOVE to put a mask on and just sit down and relax before bed.

I do plan on getting a skin care post up on what products I’ve been liking so if have any suggestions for oily skin – send them my way! If there is anything listed above you would like to see an in-depth review on, please let me know.

