Hello Beauties!

In this edition of my Into the Unknown series I want to share some products I picked up from the Esty shop Etherealle. The shop is based in Florida and makes natural vegan mineral cosmetics.

20170104_095034.jpg

I ordered sample pots of an eye shadow in the shade Fig (a matte purple brown) and a highlight in the shade Bubbles (a pale golden champagne highlight). The shop owner threw in a surprise and included a free sample of a burgundy lipstick as well!

20170104_095109.jpg

First off – I’m going to get this out of the way – I didn’t like the lipstick. It was creamy but patchy and applying it from a little pot is less than ideal. The shade is pretty but I don’t think the lipsticks are for me.

The mineral eye shadow in Fig is pigmented but is a little tough to blend on the eyes. Its a gorgeous shade but I suggest using a light hand and slowly building it up to make it easier to blend.

The highlighter in Bubbles is absolutely gorgeous and so finely milled. Its even more intense if applied with MAC Fix+ (The picture above is without MAC Fix+) It blends out smoothly and just melts into your skin. I will absolutely be purchasing the full size. You all know my love for highlights runs deep!

I only picked up sample pots but these little have 0.5g and a little goes a long way. It’ll take some time to use this guys up. The best part is that the sample pots were only $2.95 each so its a great way to sample shades without a big commitment!

I definitely plan on trying some of her other highlights as well!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/Etherealle

Let me know if you decide to try anything!

