Hello all! To start your Friday off I’m bringing you another edition of The Anti Haul. Lets face it we can’t buy all the makeup even if we want to! We also all have different likes and different skin! I’ll be breaking down why I won’t be picking up several products!

Here we go!

 Kylie Cosmetics

kylie-twitter

I’m not into waiting online for hours and fighting other consumers online just to get the newest Kylie product released. I’ve also read (not that its true) that her products are produced at the same factory as Colour Pop. The packing looks very similar so I’ll just stick with Colour Pop. Colour Pop is much more wallet friendly and I’m more likely to get my hands on a new release if I’m interested in it.

Too Faced White Chocolate Bar Palette

20170104_105513.png

If its one thing I’m glad I do – Its waiting to read reviews before purchasing something. Every review I have seen on this palette isn’t very good. Its small and flimsy and the shades have no pigmentation. I’m not going to waste my money on a products that just isn’t good quality. I think everyone expected this palette to be the same formula as the ever popular Chocolate Bar palette and Semi Sweet Palette.  I’ll pass and save my money on something worth it.

Kat Von D Pastel Goth

20170104_105535.png

This palette isn’t even released yet and I already know I’m not interested. I love Kat Von D so I am sure this will be excellent quality but……. I just don’t wear pastels. I can’t think of a single occasion besides Easter that I would ever rock one of these shadows. I’m a neutral girl who likes the occasional pop of shimmer and glitter but it has to be the right shade….. I just can’t do this palette.

Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette

20170104_105456.png

I might break the internet by saying this but – I’m just not into this palette. Before you get your panties in a bunch this shades just don’t get me excited. Some of these shades I’m just not into and other I could find something similar to in my collection. This palette looks like its great quality and pigmented from everything I have read. I’m just not into it. I’m not a peach fan unless its the actual fruit or a great blush!

What are some products you won’t be purchasing?

