Hey beauties! Happy Hump Day!

I wanted to share an amazing drug store highlight! If you follow me on Instagram, you’ll know I’ve been loving this highlight recently! I’ve even gotten compliments and asked what highlight I was wearing. The Makeup Revolution Pro Illuminate highlight is a must whether you want a great affordable highlight or if you’re a highlighter junkie like myself.

20161219_151702.jpg

For $7 at Ulta you get a TON of product. The pan is bigger than palm of my hand and holds .56oz. I have no idea how I’ll ever get through this entire highlight!

20161219_165458.jpg

Its a beautiful light champagne gold and is buttery soft and extremely blendable. Its not chunky or glittery and looks great on the cheek bones. I don’t find that this is powdery or kicks up a lot of extra product.

I really like this highlight and it absolutely rivals high end products. It applies beautifully and I find that it lasts for most of the work day as well.

I haven’t tried many Makeup Revolution products but I am extremely impressed and will definitely be picking up more! If you have any suggestions, let me know!

 

