Hi all! By now I’m sure you have heard that Colour Pop has once again teamed up with Best Friends Animal Society. Puppy Love has been re-released and Cat Nap has been added to the collection. All proceeds from these shadows are donated to BFAS and their fight to end the euthanasia of dogs and cats not only in LA but across the country. They are diligently working to Save Them All. ❤

I love animals. Most of the time I prefer animals over humans any day. So of course I have to support this cause. I picked up 2 Cat Nap Shadows and a back-up of Puppy Love which I have hit pan on!

Cat Nap is described as an “icy rose gold with pink and silver glitter”. To me this comes off a bit bronzy but I can definitely see the pink and silver glitter. It’s gorgeous and the glitter doesn’t over power the shadow.  Some of the Colour Pop shadows are way too glittery for my liking.

 

Did you pick up Cat Nap or Puppy Love?

I’ve got a lot of great posts coming your way so stay tuned!

