Hello Beauties! I have discovered so many great products lately and I can’t wait to share them all with you! For today, lets talk about the Revlon Highlighting Palette in Peach Glow.

 

I picked up this palette from the Ulta website on sale for $3.99. I had originally ordered 2 and planned to give one as a gift but after my order was placed I received an email that they were out of stock and only 1 would be shipped. Of course I had to keep it for myself.

This palette is lovely but for my pale winter skin its better as a blush topper unless I use the top two strips. This would be gorgeous on medium, tan or darker skin tones. Its buttery and pigmented yet not chalky. I love peachy toned blushes so I LOVE that I can wear this multiple ways depending on how dark or pasty I am. (Lately I’ve been extremely lazy and haven’t been self tanning – oh well).

There are two other shades available – Rose Glow and Bronze Glow – but they were not on sale when I ordered Peach Glow. Peach Glow is still available at Walmart but is currently out of stock on the Ulta website. Ulta has these palettes listed for $11.99 and Walmart has them listed for $13.94.

I highly suggest picking up the Peach Glow palette. If you have tried one of the other shades or do pick any of them up, let me know how you like them. If you have any drug store highlighters you love, please let me know! I’m always on the hunt for a good highlight!

