Hey loves!

Around this time last year I signed up for the MAC Select rewards program, which is comprised of three levels: Seduced, Devoted, and Obsessed. I’m a MAC Seduced member and I completely forgot about this program until I received an email in October that I could pick my free reward. I don’t purchase often from MAC as I normally just repurchase fix+ unless something catches my eye. If you’re a MAC lover this program has some nice benefits like early access to collections. This isn’t something that’s important to me though – I prefer the rewards from Ulta and Sephora – but that’s personal preference. Look on the brightside – I’m on less person trying to get my hands on the MAC Selena collection!

Anyway..20161026_140033.jpg

I decided to finally pick up the smaller sized Blue Brown pigment. I have a few dupes from other companies but I caved and decided to grab this beautiful pigment. For my reward I went with eye shadow in the shade Cranberry and I grabbed a Prep & Prime Skin as my sample.

20161026_140123.jpg

It took me at least 20 minutes to decide on my rewards shadow shade but I’m so glad I went for Cranberry. Its a little outside my comfort zone but after playing around with it – I LOVE IT. Its absolutely gorgeous and perfect fall.

MAC Blue Brown Pigment is very pretty and I’ve already used it! It made the perfect eye look for my Ninja Turtles Halloween costume. I love this shade for fall but I’m not sure I’ll ever get through the entire tube!

Have you picked up your MAC reward?

 

