Hi Folks!

I know I’m just now getting around to posting my Sephora Play box but they have been arriving later and later. October’s box just arrived! I haven’t been thrilled with the shipping but overall I really do like the box so I’ll continue to deal with the slow shipping.

20160919_180156.jpg

This month we received one of my HG’s! The Kat Von D Tattoo Liner has been a staple in my collection for a few years now. Its pigmented, it goes on smooth, and it lasts all day. Its the best liquid liner I have ever used.

Next, we received the Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel. I love ABH – particularly the brow pomade – so I was excited to give this a try. So far I love it and I’ll be purchasing a full size when I run out.

I’ve been wanting to try Living Proof but the price tag always put me off, so I was happy to see the overnight perfector in this bag. My hair is so soft and shiny after using this. I might have to cave during one of Sephora’s VIB events!

I’ve got to be honest – I have yet to try the Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation. Its not that it smells bad or I’m worried it will break me out; I just have other products open that I need to use up!

Last is the Sephora Collection Rouge Shine Lipstick in Love Spell. Its a little too pink and too sheer for me so I might be giving it away.  The formula feels nice when swatched though.

20160919_181255.jpg

 

How did you like Septembers Sephora Play?

