Hi all,

This post is WAY over due but it gave me plenty of time to review this product, which I have been loving!

I picked up one of the UD Afterglow 8 Hour Blushes during the Ulta 21 days of beauty for half off. I had such a hard time picking one due to the shimmer blushes appearing to have glitter in them when swatched. I prefer a sheen to my blushes or a nice matte. Lets leave the BAM effect to the highlighters! Anyway, I ended up grabbing the shade Video which is a gorgeous matte nude peach shade. Its perfect shade for those days I’m doing an intense eye or lip and I don’t want to over do it with too much blush!

The swatch is just one small swipe! Its pretty pigmented so just a dab will do ya but it blends nicely! The powder Is very silky and I haven’t had an issue excess product kick up. It definitely lasts 8 hours and it never looks patchy. I also LOVE the gunmetal packaging.

Did you pick up any of these blushes when they were on sale?

 

