Hey everyone!

First off I just wanted to give you all a quick update! I’ve been dealing with both cars needing minor repairs, my childhood dog dying, and work has been a little hectic so I’m sorry I’ve been missing. We all know life happens and other things take priority sometimes.

With that being said, I have been working hard offline to bring you guys revamped content. I’m going to be starting a new blog series featuring indie and lesser known brands. I’m still playing around with the series name so stay tuned!

I’m going to be trying a lot of new brands so if you have any recommendations, please let me know! Right now I am even searching Etsy to find really amazing unknown products.

I’m also going to be doing a “Best Of (insert brand name here)” series where I’ll be sharing my favorite products from high end and drugstore brands. I haven’t decided whether I am going to feature 1 or 2 Brands a month in this series.

If there is anything you guys want to read or would like to see more of, please let me know!

 

 

 

