Hi all! I know we’re into October but my September Box didn’t come until closer to the end of the month and I wanted to try most of the products before getting a post up! I will say, I LOVE THIS BOX. This is only my second box but I am so impressed. You really can’t beat getting 5 full sized products for only $21 a month. 20161003_091619.jpg                                                                         Lets talk about the Project Beauty Hairgurt Strawberry Banana Hair Masque. This product smells amazing! I’ve used it 3 times now and it leaves my hair so silky smooth and soft. I’m not sure if its anything revolutionary but my hair feels great after using it. This is full sized and retails for $11.

Next up is the Butter London Trend Nail lacquer. I have yet to try this polish but its a gorgeous fall shade.I do own a few Butter London lacquers and they are all good quality.  This is full sized and retails for $15.

 

The Hikari Eye Liner is in black but I have yet to try this one out. I have a TON of liners open and I don’t want this to dry out in the mean time. I really need to use what I have! This is full sized and retails for $13.

20161003_091436.jpg

 

The Pur Cosmetics Lip Lure in Belle is gorgeous! I do have to wear a lip liner with this so it doesn’t bleed but it does last for a decent amount of time. Its very pigmented and creamy plus it leaves my lips feeling hydrated. The only downside to this product is that it is a twist up pen type applicator so you really have to be careful – its easy to waste product and get too much. This is full sized and retails for $22.

20161003_091355.jpg

 

Last but certainly not least is the gorgeous Studio Makeup On the Go Palette. These are the perfect fall shadows and this palette has everything you need for a complete look. With 4 shimmers and 5 mattes you can do everything from subtle to smokey. I love that this palette has cool and warm tones. Plus they hit the nail on the head with two transition shades. I have used this palette almost every day for the last week and a half, its absolutely gorgeous!

20161003_091326.jpg

Look how pigmented these bad boys are! They blend beautifully and they don’t crease on me even without eye shadow primer. This palette retails for $49.95!

The overall value of this box is $110.95!

So far this is my favorite subscription box yet. I’m already looking forward to Octobers box. If you got this box, I’d love to know how you like it!

 

