Hi beauties! Again I’m late but you’re all use to that by now, right?

20160906_153515.jpg

 

  1. Make Up For Ever Artist Shadow in I544 Pink Granite – I actually have the full size individual shadow and I love it! Its absolutely gorgeous so I will gift this to a friend who has never tired it. The sample is actually a pretty decent sized little shadow. Easy enough to stick in a Z Palette.
  2. Urban Decay Perversion Mascara – I have had several of these and its a decent mascara. Its very wet so I generally wear a different mascara and top it with this.
  3. Sephora Contour Eye Pencil 12hr Wear Waterproof liner in Flirting Game – I was actually excited to get a taupe eye liner. I paired it with the MUFE shadow and it was perfect together. Good job to whoever thought it was a good idea to pair these in the same box. The liner also doesn’t budge once its in place. I’ve been applying pencil liner and going over it with a angled liner brush to for a little wing. This liner was creamy enough that it worked for this technique but act fast bc it does set into place and doesn’t budge!
  4. Caudalie Resveratrol Lift Eye Lifting Balm – I’ve been putting this under my eyes after facial spray and before primer/makeup. Its really been helping to depuff my eyes in the morning! Its suppose to help with wrinkles as well but I don’t have any (yet!) but its never too early to start taking care of your skin. I need the tiniest bit so this tube will last me a while.
  5. Lancôme Énergie de Vie The Smoothing & Glow Boosting Liquid Moisturizer – This is more of a serum type moisturizer and I have been loving it! I’ve been putting it on after my facial spray but before primer/ makeup and its made a big difference in my skin. It looks and feels better. Damn you Sephora for sucking me into loving a $55 product….

 

If you subscribe to Play! by Sephora, did you like this months box? I’m already looking for sneak peaks of the September box! I’m so impatient!

