Hey all! Today’s post is inspired by the lovely Jaclyn Hill but I did add a few of my own categories.

20160906_112023.jpg

PRIMER: I rarely purchase a full size primer. I’ve a ton of sample/ travel sized primers but currently I am loving the Smashbox Pore Minimizing Primer.

FOUNDATION: L’Oreal Infallible Pro Matte

CONCEALER:  LA Girl Pro Concealer

FACE POWDER: I don’t really use an all over face powder – I very lightly dust Coty Airspun powder on my T-Zone

UNDER EYE SETTING POWDER:  Coty Airspun Powder – I usually bake under my eyes.

BLUSH: Currently its Rose Champagne from Wet’n Wild. Its so perfect whether I’m fair or self tanned.

BRONZER: Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

HIGHLIGHT:   Looxi Beauty Bombshell Highlight – this is a gorgeous light champagne gold. For comparison it is a lighter version of Champagne Pop which I also love.

MASCARA: Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

LIPSTICK: Kat Von D Lovesick

LIQUID LIP: Lumiere 2

LIP GLOSS: I do not like lipgloss!!!I can’t stand the sticky goopy mess on my lips.

LASHES: I don’t really wear lashes and if I do I just pick up Ardell.

EYESHADOW PALETTE: UGHHHHHH. This is such a hard decision. This is a tie and I refuse to choose between the two. Morphe 35O and the Kat Von D Shade and Light. Seriously. I can’t live without either of them.

SETTING SPRAY: UD Oil Slick

PERFUME: Calvin Klein Reveal

BROW: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Pomade

EYELINER: Colour Pop Gel/ Pencil Liner. I use both everyday!

SELF TANNER: Fake Bake Coconut Tanning Serum

Please share your ride or dies with me! I love to read what everyone is obsessed with.

