Hello beauties! Today I’m coming at you with the absolutely beautiful Becca Jaclyn Hill Champagne Split in Flowerchild. My husband was wonderful enough to order this for me as a birthday present. Of course I made sure he took advantage of the mobile offers and my free birthday gift as well! Lets get to it! wp-1470153335734.jpg

First lets talk about the free goodies! This year’s Sephora Birthday gift is a Marc Jacob’s lipstick and eyeliner set. Everyone receives a Le Marc Lip Crème Lipstick in Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, which is a gorgeous baked rose shade; as well as a Highliner Gel Eye Crayon Eyeliner in Black. Both products are so creamy and luxurious feeling, but I shouldn’t expect anything less from Marc Jacobs. I know this set was free, but I would have LOVED if the products were a bit bigger. I love the shade of lipstick and the black eyeliner doesn’t budge! 20160719_175758.jpg

Next I also picked up a pretty good size sample of the Ciaté London Ciaté London Liquid Velvet  Moisturizing Matte Liquid Lipstick. I received the shade swoon but I had originally picked Pin Up (yes, even my email confirmation is correct). I’m kinda bummed about receiving the wrong shade but it was free and swoon is still a pretty color. Pin Up was just a gorgeous fall Berry shade I had my eye on. The consistency on these is very light and for lack of a better word, velvety. I love the formula on these and have a full size in a red shade which I believe is called Risqué ( I can’t remember which shade of red I actually have). Swoon is a very pretty nude shade which suits my skin tone nicely.

20160719_175802.jpg

Ok, now on to the good stuff you’re really here to read about!

20160719_175652.jpg

All of the duo’s were absolutely stunning but I chose the duo with the Champagne Pop highlighter and Flowerchild blush. These shade are absolutely stunning. I do own several other Becca highlighters, but this was my first time purchasing Champagne Pop. I actually can’t believe I had waited this long to pick it up. I would love to coat my entire body in the highlighter but that may be frowned upon. The blush is also the perfect shade for me! Its gorgeous and brings so much luminosity to cheeks! Both are so soft and blend right into the skin. I HIGHLY recommend these!

20160720_094119.jpg

Did you happen to pick any of the Jaclyn Hill Duo’s? If so which one did you get? I still have my eye on one of the duo’s with Prosecco Pop!

