Hi all! How’s it going?

Today I wanted to show you guys the gorgeous Birthday Boy shadow from Colour Pop! If you’ve been following me for a while, you know I have a love affair with Colour Pop. I picked up last years Birthday Girl shadow, so I had to get Birthday Boy! Its so grogeous!  I placed an order with and this came free with my purchase. I’ll be talking about the other products in a future post as I have some past purchases I have held off on posting!

20160608_103010.jpg

The shadow has a metallic biegey taupe base with lavendar, pink and gold glitters. Depending on the lighting it will show up more beige or more taupe. The swatches don’t even do it justice!

20160608_105717.jpg

20160608_105534.jpg

I didnt manage to pick up the taupe in the swatch pictures but trust me – YOU NEED THIS.

I haven’t had a chance to wear this yet, but it swatches just as good as the other super shock shadows and I know it will wear just as nice.

Did you get your hands on this gorgeous shadow?

