Hey guys!! I’m sorry I’ve been away for a few weeks. Work has been VERY busy and I’ve been very busy when I’m not at work as well. That has left me feeling not very motivated or inspired. I’m finally back and feeling more like myself so lets get started!

First off, I am VERY excited to bring you today’s post! For the longest time I had been going back and forth deciding if I actually wanted to purchase it. A few weeks ago it came back in stock and without thinking, I immediately purchased it!

20160223_175136-1.jpg

What am I talking about? The Morphe 35O! Yes! I finally got my grubby little hands on this beauty! It is absolutely everything I hoped that it would be and more! I love the wide variety of warm adn cool tones. It is definitely a must have!

I have been using the palette so consistantly since its arrival, i’ve had to force myself to use other palettes. If you’ve never purchased any of the Morphe palette’s or single shadows are you seriously missing out! They are highly afforable, buttery soft, blend like a dream, and are highly pigmented! This is my third Morphe palette! Yes! THIRD. I also have several of Morphe single shadows which are equally amazing.

20160223_175349-1.jpg

 

Just look at these swatches! Oh the metallics! Be still my heart!!! I could swatch this palette all day, every day just to look at it. These also last on the lid. I never have an issue with creasing, with ir without a base/primer.

I highly suggest any of the Morphe palettes. If you don’t want to invest teh $22 on a palette, you can pick up singles from $2.29 for a standard to $5.99 for premuim shadows.

What are you waiting for?! Run and try Morphe!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

