Good Morning Beautties!

Today I want to talk about the amazing new single shadows from Morphe! Not only did Morphe release new shades in their standard shadow line, they also release premium shadows! First, lets talk about the two new standard shadows I picked up.

20160212_202042-1.jpg
Top: Swine and Sweets Bottom: Linger and Fifi

The standard shadows are the typical pan size and are comparable in size to MAC and Makeup Geek single shadows. These shadows are $2.29, which is an absolute steal.

Swine is a gorgeous matte light brown that is PERFECT for the crease and blending out shadows. It’s pigmented and blends beautifully!!

Sweets is a peachy champagne that is just stunning. I’ve worn this on the lid with Swine in the crease and its just a soft glamourous look.

The premium shadows are double the size and are currently all foiled shadows.  These shadows are $5.99 and worth every penny! You can see the size comparison in the photo above.

Linger is a dou chrome foiled shadow. I’d describe it as redish/ brown shadow with a blue/green dou chrome. Its so hard to describe but it is gorgeous!

Fifi is by far my favorite! I’d say its an aluminium taupe shade that is just AMAZING. I used this on the lid with a few of the gray shades from the Kat Von D shade and light eye palette for the crease and outer v….. LET ME TELL YOU… It was my favorite look I’ve worn in a while and I HATE that I didnt get a picture.

Swatches without and with flash:

20160212_200612-1.jpg
Without Flash
20160213_074148-1.jpg
With Flash

 Aren’t they stunning! Such pigmented and beautiful shades. Even more amazing with MAC Fix+ but it is definitely not needed.  I will definitely be picking up more for the price. First I need a new Z Pallette since mine is now filled to the brim!

Do you guys plan on picking up any new shadows from Morphe?

