Hello all! Today I wnated to share with you my current wish list of items I am lusting over.

melt-cosmetics-dark-matter1.jpg

First up is the Melt Dark Matter Stack which always seems to be sold out! While $48 for 4 eyeshadows is a bit pricey, I love the shades and the magnetic packaging!

screenshot_2016-02-16-13-49-46-1.png

Laura Geller’s Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator in Gilded Honey has been on my list for a while. I’m really hoping ti pick this guy up on Friday when I head to Morgantown’s brand new Ulta that just opened up.  $26 isnt too bad for such a gorgeous product!

screenshot_2016-02-16-13-47-34-1.png

This palette seem’s to ALWAYS be out of stock but that doesnt mean I won’t keep trying to get my hands on it. Rumor is, Morphe will be releasing this palette in all matte and all shimmer options. I’ll of course want both of those! I’m a little obsessed with Morphe products at the moment! At $22 a pop you cannot beat the price!

screenshot_2016-02-16-13-40-56-1.png

I am in love with all of the items from Time Los Angeles. I’ve still of my eye on the glitter hoodie as well as this Give Me Makeup or Give Me Death tank! Such adorable products!

screenshot_2016-02-16-13-27-52-1.png

The Physician’s Formula Butter Bronzer looks absolutely amazing and after hearing rave reviews on this, I’m dying to get my hands on it. I love a good bronzer, espcially one that isn’t too dark or orangey looking. At $14.95, this is a bronzer that fits in anyones budget! Hopefully I’ll find this one at Ulta on Friday as well.

screenshot_2016-02-16-13-25-43-1.png

Oh Jeffree Star, I’m so glad you added Androgyny to your permanent collection! I cannot wait to get my hands on this when its back in stock! $18 is average for a liquid lipstick and this one is gorgeous!!

screenshot_2016-02-16-13-20-23-1.png

These Dose of Color’s Eyedeal Duo’s have been all over Instagram and YouTube. I’ve been eyeing the shade Shell and hope to make it part of my collection soon! Fingers crossed its worth teh $25 price tag.

screenshot_2016-02-16-13-13-00-1.png

Another Dose of Color’s item I have been lusting over is the liquid lipstick in Stone. If you can’t tell, I have a soft spot for dusty rose shades and this looks absolutely stunning. This one is $18 as well!

Have you tried any of these products? If so, which do you recommend?!

 

