Hi beauties! Since these 3 hauls were all very small, I figured I smach them together to make one small haul. 20160210_170900.jpg

Ulta

I’ve been wanting to try the NYX Lingerie Liuid Lipsticks, so I decided to pick up one to try. I also picked up a back up of the NYX HD concealer I’ve been loving since my last Ulta purchase.  I’m really loving this concealer! Anyway, back to the NYX Lingerie. I LOVE the formula! It has a mousey texture that dries down but doesn’t dry out my lips! It lasted for 6 hours and through breaklfast. My lunch was a little too greasy for it though, and I had to wipe it away and reapply.

20160211_063345-1.jpg

20160211_063416.jpg

20160210_170540-1.jpg

I picked up the shade Corset and at first I wasnt too fond of the shade. Once it dried down, I ended up really loving it! Corset is described as a toffee nude. It’s kind of a greige tone. I lined my lips with the Contempo Liner from Colour Pop and put this over it. I LOVED IT. It gave it the slightest hint of pink.

Sephora

I picked up the Tarte BB Tinted Primer in the travel size. I have the full size in medium but needed the shade light for my pale winter skin! This stuff feels like a primer and covers like a foundation. I really enjoy it!

Birchbox

I picked up my husband a shave balm he really enjoys and I picked myself up the Beauty Protector Protect and Detangle.

20160210_170900-1.jpg

I LOVE THIS STUFF!! I have recieved this in a past birchbox as a sample and fell in love with it.  It smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling so soft! It detangles my fine hair and protects it from heat damage. It’s a bit expensive at $21  but I highly suggest it! Plus the packaging is adorable!

If you order from Birchbox, don’t forget to check out the bonus section. I scored a free pair of cute socks with my purchase!

