Hey guys! Today I’m here with a review of the Anastasia Beverly Hills Waterproof Creme Color in Jet. I’ve been testing this little guy out for a month now and I am in love!

s1703768-main-zoom

I have always had a problem with eyelinser bleeding. I started using the Wet’n Wild gel liner hoping it would stay better than my favorite UD liners. I still love the UD liners but I can’t get a perfect wing and they bleed after a while on my greasy lids. I only use them if I’m not going a lot of makeup or just running out for a bit. Anyway, the Wet’n Wild gel liner still bled but since I was still new at gel liner and winging my eye liner, I decided to keep using it for a while.

After a few months and reading several rave reviews on the Anastasia Beverly Hills Waterproof Creme Color, I had to give it a try. I love her dip brow and her eye shadows, so why not give this product a whirl?

20151215_172853.jpg

The Anastasia Beverly Hills website describes this product as an “ultra-pigmented gel cream instantly transforms lids with bold, intense color. The long-wearing waterproof formula resists fading, creasing, or sliding—even in humid temperatures.”

The description is 100 percent true!

20151215_172310-1-1.jpg

This product is so creamy and pigmented! While it is easy to work with, it dries pretty fast.  Once it dries it does not budge! I have zero issues with this bleeding or running.  It does nto matter how oily my skin gets or how much I sweat, it really doesnt budge! This is such an amazing liner.

It may dry out on you a little but I suggest using a tiny drop of beauty oil and mixing it up. I have the same issue with the dip brow but as soon as you mix it up a little, its good as new! It may not be pretty but the product is still the same.

While this does have an $18 price tag, this little guy will last for month! I’ve been using it for a month and have barely made a dent in it!! It is definitely worth the price compared to cheaper liners you may go through monthly.

 If you are looking for an intense black gel liner that will not move on you, look no further!

If anyone can suggest a drugstore product that holds up just as well, please let me know!!!

