Hello beauties!

Today’s post is all about the Morphe 35W Palette. I picked this guy up on hautelook for $15. These palette’s normally run for $22 but if you don’t want to wait the 3 weeks for it to arrive, spend the extra 7 bucks.  I wasn’t in a hurry, but it was well worth the wait!

20151222_173341-1.jpg

Morphe eyeshadows are so gorgeous and pigmented! They are soft, buttery, and easy to blend.

20151222_173504-1.jpg

I only swatched a few of them but as you can see the shadows are highly pigmented! This is one swatch! There are absolutely no exceptions in this palette either. All of the shades are stunning! You absolutely can not beat them for the price! This is my second palette and I reach for both all the time. I highly suggest morphe shadows! You can also pick up singles for $2.29 and as of today February 5th Morphe has just realsed premium foiled shadows for $5.99. The premium shadows are a bigger pan size than the original. The original shadows are equal to the size of a MAC pan refill.

I still have yet to pick up the highly sought after 35O. I do plan on eventually picking it up but I was waiting for the hype to die down a little.

Are you a morphe fan?

