I was recently nominated by Julia’s Leaps of Faith  for the“One Lovely Blog Award”. Thank you so much for reading my blog and nominating me! I’m really sorry its taken me so long to get this post up!

The rules for award acceptance are:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them (including a link to their blog). They must list the rules and post the blog award badge in the post.
  2. They must add 7 facts about themself.
  3. They must nominate 15 other bloggers and notify them that they have been nominated. However, I will not be nomintating anyone. Everyone who reads this blog is nominated! Feel free to repost and share your answers and nominations!

7 Facts About Me:

  1. Its been almost year since I moved from Northern Virgina back to West Virgina. Sometimes I like it and sometimes I don’t. Its been easier since I’ve met some new friends but I really miss my NOVA friends!
  2. In the past few months I have discovered adult coloring books and I have been obsessed with them! I will admit its been a major factor in my lack of blog posts, but it really helps me destress.
  3. I love lipstick, but hardly wear any! I just forget to throw it on in the morning. I have more lipstick than anyone would ever need but I always forget to put it on unless we are going out at night.
  4. If I’m hungry and don’t get food, I get HANGRY. I turn into a 5’2″ version of the hulk! It’s not pretty.
  5. I have a love hate relationship with the color black. I love it because it matches everything but I hate it when I’m trying to match different shades of black. Why do my clothes have to fade even when using detergent for dark colors?! I’ll be redying some of my favorite leggings this weekend.
  6.  I love leggings. I live in leggings. I wear them work when I can get away with it. Leggings are life.  Leggings are pants. Don’t judge me.
  7. I love to play Call of Duty with my husband. I may be terrible at it but I really do love to play! Sometimes I even play alone when he’s at work. I only play against the bots (computer) but I still enjoy it.

Those are 7 random facts about me! If you are reading this, you are nominated! If you are new to blogging, please report with 7 facts about self! We’d love to get to know you more.

 

 

