Good Morning beauties!

As I’m sure you all know the Sephora 20% off VIB sale is coming up! Its a perfect time to pick up some gifts or splurge on yourself! I won’t be picking up much for myself, but I wanted to share the items on my list!

wpid-screenshot_2015-11-05-07-34-30-1.png

First up the Sephora Lingzhi Face Mask which is for anti-aging and smoothing. I have heard wonderful things about these masks so I wanted to try one out! I normally go for green tea or aloe masks but I’ve been trying to add some anti-aging products into my routine now that I’m nearing 30. Beat to take care of my skin now! These are $6 each.

wpid-screenshot_2015-11-05-07-34-45-1.png

Next up is the Bite Beauty Mix and Mingle lipstick duo in Scarlet and Mulberry. I picked up one of these little lipstick duo’s last year and absolutely love it! Its perfect to throw in your bag for on the go. Last year I picked up more nude shades so I decided to go for vampy shades this year! This guy is $14.

wpid-screenshot_2015-11-05-07-35-30-1.png

Last but certainly not least is the Anastasia Beverly Hills Self-made Eye Shadow Palette. I have the Maya Mia Palette and love it so I figured why not pick this up! It looks gorgeous and I’ve read nothing but good reviews. I really can’t wait to get my hands on it. This palette is $35

Are you picking anything up? If so, what’s on your wish list?

