Hello Beauties! Happy Saturday!

Today I wanted to do a fun little Fall Tag that I’ve seen going around the past few weeks. I’m hating that summer is over and the weather is getting cooler. I love fall makeup and clothing but I do not enjoy the cold.

red autumn nature in the czech park

1. Favorite Fall lip product?

I can’t say I have a favorite product but rather favorite shades. I love dark vampy shades for the fall and winter. Browns, plums, dark mauves, and my newest favorite GRAY’s!

2. Favorite Fall Nail Polish?

Basically the same answer previous question. No certain product or brand but I love dark reds, plums, brown, dusty purples and dusty rose shade are best!

3. Favorite Starbucks Fall Drink?

You may call me a basic bitch but I love the Pumpkin Spice Fraps from Starbucks.

4. Favorite Fall Candle?

Bath & Body Works Pumpkin Pecan Waffles. Its exactly how fall should smell.

5. Favorite Fall accessory?

Boots and leather jackets.

6. Haunted house or haunted hay ride?

Haunted House

7. Favorite Halloween movie?

Hocus Pocus!

8. Favorite candy to eat on Halloween?

I do not have a particular candy I like to eat on Halloween but Reese’s are definitely my favorite!

9. What are you dressing up as for Halloween?!

My husband and I are debating on going as the Ninja Turtles! We’re trying to recruit another couple to join us!

10. What is your Favorite thing about Fall?!

The food this time of year is by far my favorite! Pumpkin and apple everything!

I’m not tagging anyone but if you feel like doing this tag feel free! I’d love to know you’re fall favorites!

