Ok, so maybe I’m not up to over eight thousand Colour Pop’s Hauls but it sure feels like it. You guys maybe even tired of hearing about Colour Pop but my love for the brand is strong.

When I laid my eyes up on the new 90’s fall collection, I knew I had to get my hands on a few items! I grew up in the 90’s so this collection spoke to my inner child/ teenager. I also picked up another ultra matte lipstick we well as a sheer lippie stix. I had been talking about this brand so I decided to pick my mom up an ultra matte as well!

wpid-20150908_181314-1-1.jpg

 I picked up a Lippie Six in Grunge, Lippie Pencil in Contempo, and Super Shock Shadow in Mixed Tape from the 90’s collection. I also picked up Tiger from the Sheer Lippie Stix Line, as well as Limbo and Zipper from the Ultra Matte collection. I picked up Limbo for my mom. She has been rocking the brown lip since way before Kylie. She actually loves this shade and the formula! Its so pretty and she’s lucky I didn’t keep it for myself! (kidding mom).

Here are some swatches!

wpid-2015-09-30-10.25.35.jpg.jpeg

I have worn all of these but Zipper! I haven’t had an occasion to wear it yet BUT I do plan on wearing it this weekend. This weekend I’m the MUA for a production that has come to town. I believe there are some B or C list celebs in this but I am not sure who. Hopefully I’ll be able to snap some pics and share my experience with all of you! They are performs 3 shows (1 Friday night and 2 Saturday) and I’ll be working all 3 of them.

OK, lets get back on track here.

wpid-2015-09-30-10.35.50.jpg.jpeg

I am so happy with everything I picked up! The swatches just don’t do them justice. My favorite is grunge. Its perfect for fall! You can bet your ass I’ll be wearing them all for the rest of the year though.

Have you picked up any of these items? If so what is your favorite?

