Happy Friday Beauties!

Today is going to be an updated or fall wish list of sorts and my wish list’s just seem to get bigger and bigger. I know I cant be the only one! I don’t know about you but I NEED ALL THE MAKEUP!

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-12-48-48-1.png

This needed ‘Husband: No’ added.

I just show him video of various Youtubers who have rooms full of makeup and tell him it could be worse.

 wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-12-54-54-1.png

Anyway, we aren’t here to talk about my addiction to beauty products. I present to you my Fall Wish List of 2015.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-12-36-27-1.png

Sephora Favorites: Give Me More Lip 2

This sneak peak photo was shared with me by another blogger. The list has all of the holiday set that will be coming out. This is the number 1 items on my list. LOOK AT ALL THOSE LIPPIES! I don’t mind travel or deluxe sized products, they are perfect for throwing in your purse  or letting you sample it before committing to the full size. The sizes look decent and so does the range of brands. I am overly excited for this to come out! I’m guessing the price point is going to be around $60.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-12-08-48-1.png

YSL Volupte’ Tint In Oil  in I Rose You 4

I am in love with the deluxe sample of the Cherry shade I scored as a free sample, so much so I would love to have another! This product is moisturizing but not overly glossy, it just feels nourishing on the lips. It also leaves just a hint of color, so its perfect for minimal makeup days or days when your lips need a little extra love. The only thing that throws me is the $32 price tag. Its just SO PRETTY!

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-12-05-27-1.png

Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick – Magick

I love all things Kat Von D. I want all of her makeup and for her to one day tattoo a piece on me… but that’s another story for another day. If you’ve never picked up any of her line, you’re really missing out. Its amazing. This dusty rose lipstick is just calling my name. Plus the packaging. Oh the packaging. I have several of these lipsticks and if you know me, you know these are completely my style of packaging! These lipsticks are so creamy and pigmented. Trust me, you need one of these lipsticks. These are $21 at Sephora but oh so worth it.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-12-02-59-1.png

Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour Palette

Again, Kat Von D is amazing. I have no idea what I haven’t picked this up yet but it needs to happen ASAP so I can contour the shit out of my face. I have the Shade + Light Eye Contour Palette and its by far my favorite eyeshadow palette ever. I have heard nothing but amazing reviews which further convinces me I need this. This is $46 at Sephora.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-12-02-24-1.png

Benefit Ooh La Lift

I love this product! I am over halfway through my travel sized version and need to invest in the full size. I don’t use Ooh La Lift everyday but I do use it along with concealer when I am extremely tired and need the extra help in brightening my under eyes. Its brightening without being over the top. Not that over the top is a bad thing.  This is $22 at Ulta or Sephora.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-11-58-52-1.png

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit

This. This. This. I have been eyeing this since the sneak peaks hit Instagram. It looks absolutely magnificent. I have one of the Ambient Lighting blushes that are absolutely amaze balls so this thing has got to be made out of magic dust. White I know I don’t NEED this, I do have an overwhelming desire to spread it all over my face and proceed to roll around in this unicorn powder. $80 is very, very steep but UNICORN POWDER.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-11-57-56-1.png

Tarte BB Treatment & Primer – Light

I’ve talked about this in a recent post and I loved it so much that I want to get a full size. I won’t go into this product too much since I’ve recently posted on it but it had great coverage and my skin looked great. If your looking for a fuller coverage BB crème but not a full on foundation, I think this would be a great choice! This retails for $36 at Ulta and Sephora.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-11-11-55-32-1.png

Laura Gellar Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator – Gilded Honey

This beautiful little highlight needs to make its way into my grubby hands. I want to swirl this on face. I’m a big fan of Laura Gellar products. She puts out wonderful items and I am sure this one is no different. This is $26 and you can pick it up at Ulta. I find the price point on this item a little friendlier than several others on this list.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-10-19-13-26-1.png

Too Faced Melted Kisses and Sweet Cheeks

I love the melted lipsticks but have never tried any of the Too Faced blushes even though they all look gorgeous. This seems like the absolute perfect set to give them a try and pick up a few more of the Melted lipsticks I love! Don’t quote me on this but I believe this one will be available at Ulta. Not sure on the price point either but I would guess high 20’s to mid 30’s.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-10-19-25-11-1.png

MAC – Soft & Gentle

Not only do I want this, I NEED THIS HIGHLIGHT. The gorgeous, peachy bronze goodness is something I need on my cheek bones. I currently have an obsession with highlighters and glowing like a disco ball so I need to feed that obsession with pretty purchases. This will set you back $32.

I also have a ton of Colour Pop items on my wish list. I have so many of their products now and always look forward to picking up more. I love the quality of the products, the price, and how they are cruelty free. I probably have about 10 items saved in my cart, which is way to many to share!

Do any of you have any products you are lusting over or planning to pick up this season? I’d love to know! Do you all have any inside information on any holiday sets to be released? Please share if you do!

