Hi all! I’m back again and today I bring lip products!

I for one love when Sephora puts out favorites kits. You get to sample a little bit of everything and you don’t have to pay the high price tag for items. This one was well worth it for me just for the travel sized Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in Lolita. Its hard to get your hands on and is always sold out! I also have the travel size of the studded kiss lipstick in Lolita that I picked up in a set last year.

wpid-20150906_081807.jpg

wpid-20150906_081815-1.jpg

How freaking adorable is this packaging?!?! I love that the container is shaped like lips.

wpid-2015-09-08-10.50.13.jpg.jpeg

This kit includes:

Sephora Collection Rouge Infusion in Peony (Travel Size)

Tarte Amazonian Butter Lipstick in Coral Blossom (Full Size)

Fresh Sugar Rose Tinted Lip Treatment (Deluxe Sample Size)

Marc Jacobs Le Marc Lip Creme in Je T’Aime (Deluxe Sample Size)

Make Up Forever Plexi Gloss in 202 (Travel Size)

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Lolita (Travel Size)

I’m overall very happy with this little set. It does come with two TINY items, but the full size and travel size items more than make up for it. I love the Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment and have tired sample packs of others. It is definitely on my list to pick up. I was also pleasantly surprised with the Sephora Rouge Infusion. I love the color and the over all product. I have other Tarte Butter Lipsticks, so of course I love this one! The Make Up For Ever Plexi Gloss isn’t my color but I’ll give it a while over a darker lipstick. The Marc Jacobs Lip Crème is ok but I definitely wouldn’t purchase the full size. It was an over all rather dry product from the start. Of course the KVD Lolita <3.

Part of the reason I made this purchase was for the sample! (Sometimes I try to wait out purchases if their isn’t a great sample to choose from) When I made my order you could chose from various types of oils for hair, skin, body, and lips. When I saw one of the choices was YSL Tint in Oil in Cherry my Cherie, I HAD TO TRY IT. I have never owned a YSL product as they are so expensive and I don’t want to invest in a product I may not like.

wpid-20150906_081924-1.jpg

This tiny little thing did not let me down. This left a gorgeous sheer wash of color on my lips while keeping them hydrated! I almost hated to swatch it since it was basically wasting such an expensive product! This did not leave my lips feeling sticky or heavy. They just felt hydrated and conditioned. I am really debating on splurging on this! $32 for a lip product is steep in my book though!

wpid-20150906_082131-1.jpg

Of course, here are swatches of all the items!

Sephora Collection Rouge Infusion in Peony, Tarte Butter Lipstick in Coral Blossom, Fresh Sugar Rose Lip Treatment, Marc Jacobs Lip Crème Je T’Aime, Make Up Forever Plexi Gloss in 202, Kat Von D Everlasting Lipstick in Lolita, YSL Tint in Oil Cherry My Cherie

Overall there is a great range of shades and products if you are looking to try out different items! Or if you want great travel sized products to throw in your bag, this is great as well!

Have you tried any of these items or have you picked up this little set?

Any other products you folks might recommend? I’m always looking for a good lip product!

