Hi Beauties!
This past month I have picked up so many lip products! The best part is that they are all AFORDABLE! One of them is even my current lip obsession and I have worn it almost every day since it arrived.
Lets get to it!
At the beginning of July I picked up 3 Ulta brand matte lipsticks when they were on sale for $3 each. I had read mixed reviews but really, what was 3 bucks going to hurt? I had no idea my lips were in for a wonderful surprise.
wpid-20150810_105006-1.jpg
wpid-2015-08-10-14.36.59.jpg.jpeg
These are very pigmented and colors are beautiful! They do take a bit to dry which I don’t mind. Its easy to get a precise application and put on a couple layers if decided before it dries completely. These puppies have staying power as well. They stayed on through breakfast and diet coke. I did reapply after lunch but it really wasn’t needed. The color has slightly faded but it didn’t look terrible. I actually enjoyed these and think Ulta did a great job on these lipsticks. I think they are up to par with other brands available.
As soon as I was able to pick up the Sephora Birthday Nars lip pencils, I had to get an order in! I’m pretty sure I had to order them 20 days before my birthday because I could not resist the amazingness. I ordered a Sephora body scrub that was on sale and added these lips pencils to my bag.
wpid-20150810_104839-1.jpg
wpid-2015-08-12-16.28.19.jpg.jpeg
If you’re birthday is coming up later this year, do not forget to pick these up!  Rikugien is my absolute favorite of the duo! Its a satin lip pencil that is creamy and is a gorgeous soft muted rose shade. I love it for a wash of color when I’m not looking to layer on lipstick or don’t want to look too over done. Cruella is a lovely matte red, it is also gorgeous but for me red isn’t an every day color.

In July’s Birchbox every subscriber chose a shade of Stila Stay All Day liquid lipstick. I chose Beso since I wouldn’t normally buy my self a red lipstick. I don’t have any shade like it since I rarely wear reds.

wpid-20150810_104819-1-1.jpg

wpid-2015-08-10-14.39.19.jpg.jpeg

The formula was oh so pigmented and holy crap did it stay all freaking day! This stayed on my lips better than anything else listed in this post. I’m crazy impressed with this product! I’d love to pick up other shades but the full size price tag is a little steep at $20.

Most recently I picked up 3 color pop ultra matte lipsticks. These are AMAZING. I want to buy them all and roll around in them. Not only does the $6 price tag make them very affordable but these things are worth every since cent.
wpid-2015-08-10-11.01.09.jpg.jpeg
wpid-2015-08-10-14.38.22.jpg.jpeg
​I have worn trap at least 4 or 5 times since it arrived. As soon as I saw the beigey gray shade, I knew it had to be mine. The best part is that is looks AMAZING on. ​Solow is a lovely pinky nude. Bumble is a dust terracotta shade that will be perfect for fall! THEY ARE SO FREAKING PRETTY! I CAN’T FEEL MY ARMS!!!
I also couldn’t resist to order Kapow which is a muted gray taupe shade. Trap definitely has me hooked on gray shades. I can not wait for it to arrive! And when it does I will be sure to swatch it for you guys and let you know my feelings.
Also, do not forget about the giveaway! You can enter on Instagram by following my account and  reposting the giveaway photo. Unfortunately this giveaway is only open to US residents as I have never sent overseas and need to figure it all out. Instagram: @almayerich
The following products are in the giveaway:
Half sheet of Jamberry Nail Wraps
Milani Nail Polish
Mini Cargo lip gloss
Maybelline Color Elixir
Travel size They’re Real Push Up Liner
Be A Bomb Shell lip balm
Hard Candy all glossed up lip pencil
Hard Candy high light & contour stick
Travel Size IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye
Travel size Estee Lauder mascara
Invisi Bobble hair Ties
​I know I’m not giving away a ton of items or full size items but please be aware as I am on a budget and I purchased everything myself. I tired to get a variety of products for you all to try out if you haven’t yet! I want to give back to my readers and thank you for your support over the past year! ​
Thanks for reading and please share lip products you have been loving!
