Check out Chanelle’s blog! I was lucky enough to featured on her Meet the Blogger! Thanks Chanelle!!

Chanelle Hayley

AshleyHi beauties! I’m Ashley from Sparkle and Spice, a 28 year old beauty addict and security extraordinaire from the US. I’ve recently hit my quarter life crisis and have no idea what I want to do with my life. My husband and I picked up and moved from the nation’s capital to a small town in West Virginia, which is closer to our families. We have 3 fur children, 2 cats and a chinchilla, who we love dearly. I also love cooking and baking! It’s my second passion as I could never say I love it more than makeup!

1. When did you begin blogging?

I began blogging in June 2014 as an outlet and way to connect with others who were just as obsessed with all things beauty.

2. How did you decide on a name for your blog?

My friend and I started throwing around ideas after…

View original post 480 more words

