I wanted to do something a little different and fun today! So why not a beauty tag?!

Rules:
State that the tag was created by The Beau Bow
Tag as many beauty bloggers as you would like
Title this post the ‘Beauty Blogger Tag’

Questions & Answers: 
1. Name a beauty routine you barely do.
I rarely put on false lashes. I don’t see the need for them at work and I don’t go anywhere exciting on the weekends.

2. Is washing your brushes something that you regularly do?
I try to wash them once every two weeks or less. I know it should be more often, but I spot clean in between.

3. How long do you last with chipped nail varnish?
Around 1-2 days, depending on how busy or lazy I get. I have pretty long nails, so sometimes its quite a process.

4. How often do you put off buying/replacing a beauty item or nail polish, even if you need it? 
I can’t say I have ever put off buy something. I have enough variations in my collections that I couldn’t run out for a least a year! (or more)

5. What is your worst beauty habit? 
I hate to throw away makeup. Mascara, sure its gone after its clumpy, but anything else…. It’s so very hard to part with it. Even if I don’t use it… ITS TOO PRETTY TO THROW AWAY. I know.. gross, but it helps with trying to keep brushes clean and keeping things tightly stored.

6. Name something non-beauty related that you tend to put off all the time.
Cleaning my vanity and bathroom. I hate it but I feel better once its done.

7. When going out somewhere do you leave getting ready until the last-minute or not? 
I start getting ready at least an hour an half before we have to walk out the door. Sometimes longer if I really have to get dolled up or if I’m being slow.

8. Can you commit to spending bans?
They’re very hard. I broke mine for a $5 target beauty box.

9. How organised is your make up and nail polish collection?
I’m pretty organized, however, by the time my makeup is done in the morning its a mess again.

10. What is the longest time you have gone without writing a blog post?
Probably 3 weeks. Work and life has gotten the best of me occasionally.

I am tagging Peace, Love and Makeup since she is a great friend and a new blogger! Also anyone else who wants to take part, please do! I’d love to know your answers!

 imageslip

