Today I was half asleep when putting on my lipstick before leaving for work and light bulb came on(not a literal light bulb,  the one in my head that sometimes works)! Jordana Matte Lipstick in Matte Classy is a dupe for Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick in Lovecraft! No wonder I love the Jordana lipstick so much!

Lovecraft is one of my absolute favorite lipsticks and to have discovered a cheaper alternative is amazing!

I picked up the Jordana lipstick at Walgreens for $2.99 and Kat Von D Lovecraft can be picked up from Sephora for $21. Jordana is such a steal!!

image

image

image

While the formulas aren’t the same and Jordana is slightly creamier even though it’s a matte lipstick.  They are both long wearing and comfortable to wear.  I highly suggest both but if you want to get a more affordable version,  pick up Jordana!

