I know, I know… I’ve been slacking at getting these challenge posts up. I’ve been lazy and just need to get my shit together ( I said it, so you don’t have to). Today you are getting days 7 & 8. Favorite Mascara and Eyeliner. It only seems fitting to put these two together so lets get on with it!

Day 7 Favorite Mascara

If you have been following me or have ever had any type of conversation with me about mascara, you already know what I’m about to say.

TOO FACED BETTER THAN SEX

HOLY FREAKING S**T this is the best mascara I have ever used in my entire existence. Mascara is a must for me. If nothing else MASCARA and BROWS! After I have put just one coat on my lashes its like heavens have opened up and given me the lashes I have always wanted. Volume? Check. Length? Check. This mascara is life! It doesn’t clump or flake on me. If Too Faced stopped producing this mascara, I would fight someone for the last tube.

image

Day 8 Favorite Eyeliner

This is actually a new found love for me. I use to swear by Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet Eyeliner (It is still my favorite pencil liner), but I decided to try Wet’n Wild Fergie Gel Liner. This little pot of extra black eyeliner is AMAZE BALLS. It lasts all day, doesn’t smudge, and it glides on easily with an angled liner brush. I’ve used it every day since I picked it up 3 weeks ago after talking with a friend about Jaclyn Hills winged liner. Wet’n Wild has been stepping their game up! I’m still perfecting my wing, but this shizzz is making it way easier.

image

What are your favorites?

