Good Afternoon!

Today’s challenge is all about the brows! Brows have been all the rage lately and everyone wants their brows on FLEEK. No idea what that means, but apparently its good (I’l stick with brows on point).Brows really can make or break your look. Having structured and clean brows can make all the difference.

My all time favorite brow product is the Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Pomade in Soft Brown. If I don’t do anything else to may face I have to have foundation on and my brows done. I can not leave the house with out my brows done.

BROWS ARE LIFE!

LIFE!

This pomade is waterproof, smudge proof, and basically life proof. I have to scrub my face to get it off which is a huge plus on my oil slick face. Its tricky to apply until you get the hang of it but this shit is life changing. While it may seem pricey at $18, this little glass jar lasted me 9 months!  NINE FREAKING MONTHS!!!!!

 I cannot recommend this product enough!  I prefer to use this over pencils and gels. Its absolutely AMAZING!

image

image

image

Go! Go now and do your brows!

What’s your favorite brow product??

