I’ve been a slacking the past few days, so I’m going to combine day 4 and 5 so we can get moving along!

Day 4 Favorite Bronzer

My all time, absolute favorite, couldn’t go with out it for a freaking day bronzer is the Too Face Chocolate Soleil Medium Deep Matte Bronzer. First of all this baby smells like chocolate! Combining chocolate and makeup is every girls freaking dream. I WANT TO EAT MY BRONZER almost as much as I WANT TO PUT IT ON MY FACE. Its the perfect cool tone to use as my contour or to use as a bronzer… or to just roll around in so I can be a bronzed and chocolate smelling goddess. Any of these ways works for me.

image

image

Day 5 Favorite Blush

This was actually really hard for me to choose. I have so many pretty blushes. My eye kept coming back to the Hour Glass Ambient Lighting Blush in Diffused Heat. Although these cost an arm and leg or your first born, COMPLETELY WORTH IT. The way the light hits this when its on your face makes you look radiant and glowing. Who needs highlighter when I can slather this goodness on my face! This peachy highlighting goodness is just… just… amazing.

image

image

Run, run like the wind and go try these!!!!!

What are your favorite bronzers and blushes?

