Hi Folks!

I was tagged by the lovely Shandel to complete this challenge!

For this challenge you post your favorite item pertaining to that day!

untitled

First up is favorite foundation!

Drugstore Favorite:

My current drug store favorite is the L’Oreal Infallible Pro Matte 24 Hr Foundation. My current shade is 105 Natural Beige. For those of us with oily skin this is amazing!! It keeps my skin matte and it really does stay all day. I never have a problem with this going cakey. By the end of the day I have a little bit of shine, but nothing major. This is a fantastic foundation!

Cos21s_1_pack-shot

High End Favorite:

My current high end favorite is the Tarte Amazonian Clay Foundation in the shade Light Medium Neutral. Its a little too light for me when I have tan but I LOVE this foundation. While is it rather thick, it blends out nicely and stays all day! It gives a very natural and fresh look to the skin without feeling too heavy. This is also a full coverage foundation, so when my skin is really acting up, this covers it flawlessly!

s1659663-main-hero-300

What are your current foundation favorites?

I’m tagging:

The Makeup Case

Confetti and Curves

Anyone else reading this should do it as well! I’d love to see everyone’s favorites!

