If you have yet to hear of colour pop, you have been living under a rock! These shadows and lippie stix are AMAZING! They also have blushes, highlighters, and bronzers now available for $8.

image

These items I picked up in early March. I posted a picture on Instagram that included the haul, but I’m sorry I just now got around to getting a blog post up!

image

I picked up 8 Supershock Shadows and 2 Lippie Stix Pencils. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE EVERYTHING. They are so pigmented and soft. They blend like a dream! I love wearing the matte shades and using the metallic, satin, or glitter shades to add dimension and bring some sparkle to my eye. For $5 you really cant beat it.

I picked up Supershock Shadows in Girl Crush, Cricket, Hanky Panky, Hustle, To-A-T, Sequin, Tea Party, and Animal.  I also picked up the Lippie Stix Pencils in Bound and Bitchette. Any lippie called Bitchette I had to have!

image

This was after only a quick swatch. As you can see these are very pigmented! Tea Party is basically a glitter party. Its a very light pink with a ton of glitter. Animal is a gorgeous bright pinky coral!

image

My favorite item from this haul is by far the Bound Lippie Pencil. I actually ordered it in a lippie stix and they sent the pencil but I dont even mind. I absolutely love it! I’ll still have to pick up the stix because I am in love with this color! I won’t go as far as loving it more than Lumiere but its definitely up there!

A few things to keep in mind with these shadows is they apply better with your finger or synthetic brush, and make sure you put the cap on I very, very tight! The product will dry out since it is a creamy powder consistency.

 ColourPop is coming out with so many gorgeous products, that my next haul is sure to be huge! There are various products that I am wanting to pick up!! This brand is so affordable! The quality is amazing and it worth so much more than the price!

