Hi all!

Today I wanted to share my wishlist with you. I’ve never shared a wishlist, so I thought it was time you see what I’m dying to get my hands on!

Chanel Soleil Tan De Chanel Bronzing Makeup Base $48 – Nordstorm

chanel

I’ve seen various Youtubers rave about this bronzer! I need to get my hands on this. It looks gorgeous and seems as though it glides on smoothly.

Lorac Pro Contour Palette – Ulta – Available June 14

lorac-pro-contour-palette

I’ve been holding out on picking up a contour palette and I am glad I did! This is available June 14 at Ulta and I can not wait to get my mitts on this! While I have really been wanting the Kat Von D Shade and Light Contour Palette, I love that this one comes with a brush! This is sure to be a highly pigmented and highly raved about palette!

Urban Decay Afterglow 8 Hour Blush – Obsessed $26 – Ulta/Sephora

3605970934255_afterglow_obsessed

These highly pigmented blushes are part of Urban Decay’s 2015 Summer launch and are absolutely gorgeous! Obsessed is my favorite, but there are various gorgeous colors to choose from!

Smashbox Primer Water – $32 – Sephora

s1681303-main-hero-300

This is a makeup priming spray that hydrates and revitalizes skin. Again, everyone is raving over this stuff. If it can help my makeup last as well as hydrate and help my skin look good, I’m all in!!

The Balm Mary Lou Manizer – $24 – thebalm.com

marylou_productshot

This is a goreous, intense, pigmented highlighter. I have yet to pick up a highlighter that isn’t included in some type of palette. I have read nothing but good things about this and need it in my collection!

No 1 Glitter French Terry Hoodie – $42 – shoptimela.com

NO.1PRODUCTPHOTO

I  absolutely adore the of the makeup inspired clothing on this website!

Makeup or Die Tank – $22 – shoptimela.com

TIME_-_give_me_makeup_mock

Again… this website.

There aren’t any drugstore products on this list, as when a new product does come out, it is generally under $10 and I can readily pick it up. These are all higher priced items that are “Wish List” items. I am hoping to be able to grab some of these when I’ve got the extra cash!

Whats on your list?!

