Good afternoon lovelies!!  I wanted to share with you all some exciting news!!

Last Saturday afternoon I did prom makeup for my very first client!  I did a pink smokey eye on this gorgeous girl with a hot pink lip.  She wore a gorgeous black gown with hot pink accessories. 

image

For her look I used Kat Von D tattoo foundation,  a Lorac limited edition palette from 2013, the Kat Von D Shade and Light Eye Contour palette, Essence gel eyeliner,  Maybelline Waterproof Great Lash Mascara,  Too Faced Chocolate Bronzer to contour,  and Hourglass blush (I forget which color,  sorry!!!).  I set her makeup with ELF setting spray and Rimmel Stay Matte Powder.  Lastly,  I finished with LA Girl Lip Glaze in bombshell!

She looked gorgeous and was happy with her look!

image

image

If anyone located in the Morgantown,  WV area or the northern panhandle including; western PA and Eastern Ohio, is interested in getting their makeup done,  please contact me!  We can discuss prices based on your location.  Due to the price of makeup,  the minimum will be $45 for those who are in the Morgantown area. Makeup application takes approximately an hour. 

I’m sorry I don’t normally advertise on my blog but I’m very excited to be making this step!

I’ve got a drugstore haul from March that will finally be making a blog appearance so stay tuned!

