Since its already April and this months Glam Bags will be shipping soon, I figured now was probably a good time to finally get up the March bag!

March’s theme was Floral Fantasy! The bag is absolutely adorable! Just in time for Spring!

image

image

In my bag I received the following:

LeeAnni Eco 3 in 1 Revolution Light Toner, Serum, and Moisturizer in one. I have yet to try. I just threw it in a drawer with the rest of my sample size face products. I’ve got a slew of them to go through.

NYX Butter Lipstick in Pops. I have a few other Butter Lipsticks so I was glad to receive one I haven’t picked up yet. At first I didn’t know if I would like the color but I ended up really loving it! Its such a great shade. If you haven’t tried these, I highly suggest them. They are so very buttery and feel lovely on your lips. The color pay off is decent and they don’t last long on your lips but they feel so glorious that I don’t mind reapplying them!

image

Evelyn Iona Cosmetics Concealer in medium Ivory. Its for sensitive skin and is made with natural ingredients. I like that its not harsh on my skin and won’t cause me to break out. This color actually matches my skin tone pretty well. Its a pretty thin concealer and the pot it pretty tiny. I definitely need a brush to get it out. It does a pretty decent job at covering my redness and under eye area. Although I definitely have to set it or it will slide around on my face. Not everyone will have this problem, my face is like an oil spill most of the time.

skyn ICELAND Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels. I received 2 packs of these I’ve used one package so far and I love them! I left them on for way longer than the directions suggested but they felt so good! My under eye wasn’t puffy and looked refreshed. I have one pack left and I definitely want to pick up some more.

Milani Cosmetics Color Statement Nail Lacquer in Peri Winkle. I haven’t used this yet but the color is such a pretty soft blue that is perfect for Spring.

In my opinion I really liked March’s bag. Ipsy can be hit or miss but I’d never try some of these products if I didn’t get them in these bags. I can never resist in checking my glam room and I’m VERY excited about April’s bag!!!! So stay tuned!!

