Good evening lovely ladies!!

I decided to give in and give BH Cosmetics another try an dim really glad I did! I took advantage of a sale they had to receive a free mystery palette with a 25 dollar purchase plus free shipping.  I am allllll about free shipping! 

image

image

I had read so many good reviews on the special occasion palette,  that I couldn’t turn it down!  I also picked up the foundation and concealer palette since I’d really like to start doing makeup for friends and family.  Lastly I picked up the blush duo in Iris.  The eyes on the 60s palette was my free gift, which I’m pretty happy with!

image

image

Here are just a few shades that I picked out to swatch.  These shadows are decently pigmented and buildable.  I love the maroon shades in this palette and the matte blushes are just perfect since most of mine are a satin or shimmer finish. 

image

I chose the lighter foundation palette and I really enjoy it.  They are very blendable and make a good cream contour for paler skin.

image

I love this duo in person even more than I loved it online.  Its very pigments and is a very large blush palette.  I like to swirl them together for a really pretty cheek color. 

image

image

I was really surprised at how pigmented some of these shadows were.  I’m not sure when I’ll wear some of these shades, such as the greens and yellows, but I am loving the purples. 

BH Cosmetics has been hit or miss for me in the last but I’m really pleased with this purchase.  They are really decently priced too.  This entire order was 25 bucks! You can’t beat that.

What are some of your favorites from this company?

